Résidence La Vecquée

Periods

Select a period of stay and the calendar beside displays in green its availability. Reserve in 3 staps!

  • Available periods
from Monday 07-01-2019
to Friday 11-01-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 14-01-2019
to Friday 18-01-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 21-01-2019
to Friday 25-01-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 28-01-2019
to Friday 01-02-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 04-02-2019
to Friday 08-02-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 11-02-2019
to Friday 15-02-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 18-02-2019
to Friday 22-02-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 08-02-2019
to Sunday 10-02-2019
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 08-02-2019
to Monday 11-02-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 08-02-2019
to Friday 15-02-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Monday 11-03-2019
to Friday 15-03-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 18-03-2019
to Friday 22-03-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 25-03-2019
to Friday 29-03-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 15-03-2019
to Sunday 17-03-2019
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 22-03-2019
to Sunday 24-03-2019
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 29-03-2019
to Sunday 31-03-2019
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 15-03-2019
to Monday 18-03-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 22-03-2019
to Monday 25-03-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 29-03-2019
to Monday 01-04-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 15-03-2019
to Friday 22-03-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Friday 22-03-2019
to Friday 29-03-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Monday 01-04-2019
to Friday 05-04-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 08-04-2019
to Friday 12-04-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 15-04-2019
to Friday 19-04-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Friday 05-04-2019
to Sunday 07-04-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 12-04-2019
to Sunday 14-04-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 26-04-2019
to Sunday 28-04-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 05-04-2019
to Monday 08-04-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 12-04-2019
to Monday 15-04-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 19-04-2019
to Monday 22-04-2019
Promo
750.00€
from Friday 26-04-2019
to Monday 29-04-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 05-04-2019
to Friday 12-04-2019
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 12-04-2019
to Friday 19-04-2019
Promo
790.00€
from Monday 03-06-2019
to Friday 07-06-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 17-06-2019
to Friday 21-06-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 24-06-2019
to Friday 28-06-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Friday 07-06-2019
to Sunday 09-06-2019
Promo
925.00€
from Friday 14-06-2019
to Sunday 16-06-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 21-06-2019
to Sunday 23-06-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 28-06-2019
to Sunday 30-06-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 07-06-2019
to Monday 10-06-2019
Promo
925.00€
from Friday 14-06-2019
to Monday 17-06-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 21-06-2019
to Monday 24-06-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 28-06-2019
to Monday 01-07-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 14-06-2019
to Friday 21-06-2019
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 21-06-2019
to Friday 28-06-2019
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 04-10-2019
to Sunday 06-10-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 11-10-2019
to Sunday 13-10-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 18-10-2019
to Sunday 20-10-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 25-10-2019
to Sunday 27-10-2019
Promo
680.00€
from Friday 04-10-2019
to Monday 07-10-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 11-10-2019
to Monday 14-10-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 18-10-2019
to Monday 21-10-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 25-10-2019
to Monday 28-10-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 04-10-2019
to Friday 11-10-2019
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 11-10-2019
to Friday 18-10-2019
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 18-10-2019
to Friday 25-10-2019
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 25-10-2019
to Friday 01-11-2019
Promo
790.00€
from Monday 07-10-2019
to Friday 11-10-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 14-10-2019
to Friday 18-10-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 21-10-2019
to Friday 25-10-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 28-10-2019
to Friday 01-11-2019
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 11-11-2019
to Friday 15-11-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 18-11-2019
to Friday 22-11-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 25-11-2019
to Friday 29-11-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Sunday 17-11-2019
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Sunday 24-11-2019
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Sunday 01-12-2019
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Monday 18-11-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Monday 25-11-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Monday 02-12-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Friday 22-11-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Friday 29-11-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Monday 02-12-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Monday 09-12-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Monday 16-12-2019
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Friday 13-12-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Friday 20-12-2019
Promo
670.00€
from Monday 02-12-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 09-12-2019
to Friday 13-12-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Monday 16-12-2019
to Friday 20-12-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Sunday 08-12-2019
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Sunday 15-12-2019
Promo
575.00€
Stay
from (start date of the stay)
to (date of end of the stay)
  • 6
  • 5
  • 14
xxx€
Holiday residence
Name Résidence La Vecquée
 
Street Route Xhoffraix
Number 28 A
Postal code 4970
City Francorchamps - Hockai
Country Belgium
Further informations
Type of the accomodation Vacation location
Number of people / Capacity : 14 pers.
Number of rooms : 6 rooms
Number of bathrooms : 5 bathrooms
Description
Ground floor :
Hall with cloakroom
Separate toilet
Livingroom with lounge(wood cassette, TV, DVD and Hi-Fi) Communicating room with billiard and equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, oven, microwave, 4 hotplates, Senseo coffee machine and kettle)
Relaxation room with sauna, shower and bubble bath
Utility room with fridge / freezer, washing machine, dryer, ironing board and iron
One bedroom 4 people (2 * 1 pers. and 2 bunk beds, a private bathroom (shower,washbasin, toilet) and TV. The single beds are convertible into a bed for 2 people
Separate game room with Kicker

1st floor:
4 bedrooms with 2 beds of a person convertible bed for 2 people, bathroom (toilet, shower and washbasin) and TV
Separate room with a bed of 1m40 and a washbasin

On the outside :
Large garden with terrace, barbecue, garden furniture, sandpit and games for children.
Petanque
5 Car Parking
Distraction :
Sauna
Bubble bath
Petanque ground
billard table
Kicker
For the children :
Baby bed
High chair
Sandbox
Trampoline
Balançoire
Slide
Equipments :
Wifi
TV in each bedroom
Garden with garden furniture, barbecue and terrace
Central heating with oil
Equipped kitchen
Cassette with wood
DVD and HIFI
TV with Cable
Additional details
to take away
Kitchen and bath towels
On site
Bed sheets
Senseo, coffee machine, kettle, toaster and blender
Practical information
Spoken languages : French, Dutch and English
Location: Rural
Fenced garden
Pets Allowed
Absence of carpet
Catering on request
Non-smokers house
Booking Conditions
25% of the rent is paid on booking
The balance of the rent has to be paid 5 weeks before arrival
pages.hostings_details.cautions
Rental deposit : 350 €
Supplements
Pay at arrival
Electricity : day : 0.45 €/Kwh; night : 0.23 €/Kwh
Water : 4,90 €/m3
Heating : 3.10 €/unité
Tourist taxes : 0.65 €/night/pers.
Bins : 3.00 €/bag
Cleaning : included in the renting price Bedsheets : available in the house
Pay in advance
No extra charge payable in advance
Arrival and departure times
Weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 8 pm
Long weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Midweek Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Week Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Files
Rental agreement Rental agreement