Résidence Frédéricq

Periods

Select a period of stay and the calendar beside displays in green its availability. Reserve in 3 staps!

  • Available periods
from Friday 30-09-2022
to Sunday 02-10-2022
Promo
430.00€
from Friday 30-09-2022
to Monday 03-10-2022
Promo
460.00€
from Friday 30-09-2022
to Friday 07-10-2022
Promo
575.00€
from Friday 30-09-2022
to Sunday 02-10-2022
Promo
430.00€
from Friday 30-09-2022
to Monday 03-10-2022
Promo
460.00€
from Friday 30-09-2022
to Friday 07-10-2022
Promo
575.00€
from Monday 03-10-2022
to Friday 07-10-2022
Promo
460.00€
from Monday 10-10-2022
to Friday 14-10-2022
Promo
460.00€
from Monday 17-10-2022
to Friday 21-10-2022
Promo
460.00€
from Friday 04-11-2022
to Sunday 06-11-2022
Promo
560.00€
from Friday 11-11-2022
to Sunday 13-11-2022
Promo
560.00€
from Friday 18-11-2022
to Sunday 20-11-2022
Promo
385.00€
from Friday 25-11-2022
to Sunday 27-11-2022
Promo
385.00€
from Friday 04-11-2022
to Monday 07-11-2022
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 11-11-2022
to Monday 14-11-2022
Promo
610.00€
from Friday 18-11-2022
to Monday 21-11-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Friday 25-11-2022
to Monday 28-11-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Friday 04-11-2022
to Friday 11-11-2022
Promo
740.00€
from Friday 18-11-2022
to Friday 25-11-2022
Promo
495.00€
from Friday 25-11-2022
to Friday 02-12-2022
Promo
495.00€
from Monday 07-11-2022
to Friday 11-11-2022
Promo
610.00€
from Monday 14-11-2022
to Friday 18-11-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Monday 21-11-2022
to Friday 25-11-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Monday 28-11-2022
to Friday 02-12-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Friday 25-11-2022
to Friday 02-12-2022
Promo
495.00€
from Friday 02-12-2022
to Friday 09-12-2022
Promo
495.00€
from Friday 09-12-2022
to Friday 16-12-2022
Promo
495.00€
from Friday 16-12-2022
to Friday 23-12-2022
Promo
495.00€
from Monday 28-11-2022
to Friday 02-12-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Monday 05-12-2022
to Friday 09-12-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Monday 12-12-2022
to Friday 16-12-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Monday 19-12-2022
to Friday 23-12-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Friday 02-12-2022
to Sunday 04-12-2022
Promo
385.00€
from Friday 09-12-2022
to Sunday 11-12-2022
Promo
385.00€
from Friday 16-12-2022
to Sunday 18-12-2022
Promo
385.00€
from Friday 02-12-2022
to Monday 05-12-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Friday 09-12-2022
to Monday 12-12-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Friday 16-12-2022
to Monday 19-12-2022
Promo
410.00€
from Friday 23-12-2022
to Saturday 31-12-2022
Promo
845.00€
from Saturday 31-12-2022
to Friday 06-01-2023
Promo
940.00€
from Saturday 31-12-2022
to Friday 06-01-2023
Promo
940.00€
from Friday 06-01-2023
to Sunday 08-01-2023
Promo
430.00€
from Friday 06-01-2023
to Monday 09-01-2023
Promo
460.00€
Stay
from (start date of the stay)
to (date of end of the stay)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 10
xxx€
Holiday residence
Name Résidence Frédéricq
 
Street Route de Xhoffraix
Number 28
Postal code 4970
City Francorchamps - Hockai
Country Belgium
Further informations
Type of the accomodation Vacation location
Number of people / Capacity : 10 pers.
Number of rooms : 3 rooms
Number of bathrooms : 2 bathrooms
Description
Ground floor :
Hall with cloakroom
Separate toilet
Living with lounge (wood stove, TV, DVD and Hi-Fi), dining room and equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, oven and microwave, 4 hotplates)
Small garage

1st floor:
1 bedroom (1 * 2 people) with private bathroom (washbasin, shower and toilet) and TV
1 bedroom (2 * 1 pers.) with washbasin and TV
2 connecting rooms separated by a door (1 * 2 people and 4 * 1pers.) washbasin and TV
Separate toilet
Bathroom (washbasin - bath with shower - toilet)

On the outside :
Large garden with games for children and sandbox
Covered terrace
Barbecue and garden furniture
Parking for 4 cars
For the children :
Baby bed
High chair
Balançoire
Slide
Trampoline
Equipments :
DVD and HIFI
TV with Cable
TV in each bedroom
Garden with garden furniture, barbecue and terrace
Central heating with oil
Wifi
Washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board
woodstove
Equipped kitchen
Additional details
to take away
Kitchen and bath towels
On site
Bed sheets
Coffee machine, kettle, toaster and blender
Practical information
Spoken languages : French, Dutch and English
Location: Rural
Pets Allowed
Absence of carpet
Catering on request
Non-smokers house
Booking Conditions
25% of the rent is paid on booking
The balance of the rent has to be paid 5 weeks before arrival
pages.hostings_details.cautions
Rental deposit : 250 € pour un WE or Long WE 300 € for a midweek or week
Supplements
Pay at arrival
Electricity, water and heating : From 13th November to the 31st March : 55,00 €/night and 35,00 €/night for the rest of the year For a midweek or a week according to market price and consumption
Tourist taxes : WE : 13,00 €, Long WE : 19,00 €; midweek : 20,00 € and week : 32,00 €
Bins : 3.00 €/sac
Cleaning : included in the renting price Bedsheets : available in the house
Cleaning : included in the renting price
Pay in advance
The extra charges are deducted of the rental deposit
Arrival and departure times
Weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 8 pm
Long weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Midweek Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Week Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Files
Rental agreement Rental agreement