Résidence Frédéricq

Periods

Select a period of stay and the calendar beside displays in green its availability. Reserve in 3 staps!

  • Available periods
from Thursday 30-05-2019
to Monday 03-06-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Thursday 30-05-2019
to Monday 03-06-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 14-06-2019
to Sunday 16-06-2019
Promo
360.00€
from Friday 14-06-2019
to Monday 17-06-2019
Promo
380.00€
from Friday 14-06-2019
to Friday 21-06-2019
Promo
425.00€
from Monday 17-06-2019
to Friday 21-06-2019
Promo
330.00€
from Monday 11-11-2019
to Friday 15-11-2019
Promo
275.00€
from Monday 18-11-2019
to Friday 22-11-2019
Promo
275.00€
from Monday 25-11-2019
to Friday 29-11-2019
Promo
275.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Sunday 17-11-2019
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Sunday 24-11-2019
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Sunday 01-12-2019
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Monday 18-11-2019
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Monday 25-11-2019
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Monday 02-12-2019
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Friday 22-11-2019
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Friday 29-11-2019
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Monday 02-12-2019
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Monday 09-12-2019
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Monday 16-12-2019
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 20-12-2019
to Monday 23-12-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Friday 13-12-2019
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Friday 20-12-2019
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 20-12-2019
to Friday 27-12-2019
Promo
815.00€
from Monday 02-12-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
275.00€
from Monday 09-12-2019
to Friday 13-12-2019
Promo
275.00€
from Monday 16-12-2019
to Friday 20-12-2019
Promo
275.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Sunday 08-12-2019
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Sunday 15-12-2019
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 20-12-2019
to Sunday 22-12-2019
Promo
710.00€
from Friday 03-01-2020
to Sunday 05-01-2020
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 10-01-2020
to Sunday 12-01-2020
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 17-01-2020
to Sunday 19-01-2020
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 24-01-2020
to Sunday 26-01-2020
Promo
325.00€
from Friday 03-01-2020
to Monday 06-01-2020
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 10-01-2020
to Monday 13-01-2020
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 17-01-2020
to Monday 20-01-2020
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 24-01-2020
to Monday 27-01-2020
Promo
345.00€
from Friday 03-01-2020
to Friday 10-01-2020
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 10-01-2020
to Friday 17-01-2020
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 17-01-2020
to Friday 24-01-2020
Promo
390.00€
from Friday 24-01-2020
to Friday 31-01-2020
Promo
390.00€
from Monday 06-01-2020
to Friday 10-01-2020
Promo
275.00€
from Monday 13-01-2020
to Friday 17-01-2020
Promo
275.00€
from Monday 20-01-2020
to Friday 24-01-2020
Promo
275.00€
from Monday 27-01-2020
to Friday 31-01-2020
Promo
275.00€
Stay
from (start date of the stay)
to (date of end of the stay)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 10
xxx€
Holiday residence
Name Résidence Frédéricq
 
Street Route de Xhoffraix
Number 28
Postal code 4970
City Francorchamps - Hockai
Country Belgium
Further informations
Type of the accomodation Vacation location
Number of people / Capacity : 10 pers.
Number of rooms : 3 rooms
Number of bathrooms : 2 bathrooms
Description
Ground floor :
Hall with cloakroom
Separate toilet
Living with lounge (wood stove, TV, DVD and Hi-Fi), dining room and equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, oven and microwave, 4 hotplates)
Small garage

1st floor:
1 bedroom (1 * 2 people) with private bathroom (washbasin, shower and toilet) and TV
1 bedroom (2 * 1 pers.) with washbasin and TV
2 connecting rooms separated by a door (1 * 2 people and 4 * 1pers.) washbasin and TV
Separate toilet
Bathroom (washbasin - bath with shower - toilet)

On the outside :
Large garden with games for children and sandbox
Covered terrace
Barbecue and garden furniture
Parking for 4 cars
For the children :
Baby bed
High chair
Playpen
Sandbox
Trampoline
Balançoire
Slide
Equipments :
Wifi
Central heating with oil
Washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board
woodstove
Equipped kitchen
DVD and HIFI
TV with Cable
TV in each bedroom
Garden with garden furniture, barbecue and terrace
Additional details
to take away
Kitchen and bath towels
On site
Bed sheets
Coffee machine, kettle, toaster and blender
Practical information
Spoken languages : French, Dutch and English
Location: Rural
Pets Allowed
Absence of carpet
Catering on request
Non-smokers house
Booking Conditions
25% of the rent is paid on booking
The balance of the rent has to be paid 5 weeks before arrival
pages.hostings_details.cautions
Rental deposit : 200 €
Supplements
Pay at arrival
Electricity : jour : 0.45 €/Kwh; nuit : 0.23 €/Kwh
Water : 4,90 €/m3
Heating : 3.10 €/unité
Tourist taxes : 0.65 €/nuit/pers.
Bins : 3.00 €/sac
Cleaning : included in the renting price Bedsheets : available in the house
Pay in advance
No extra charge payable in advance
Arrival and departure times
Weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 8 pm
Long weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Midweek Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Week Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Files
Rental agreement Rental agreement