Résidence Frédéricq

Periods

Select a period of stay and the calendar beside displays in green its availability. Reserve in 3 staps!

  • Available periods
from Friday 30-10-2020
to Sunday 01-11-2020
Promo
270.00€
from Friday 30-10-2020
to Monday 02-11-2020
Promo
270.00€
from Friday 30-10-2020
to Friday 06-11-2020
Promo
310.00€
from Friday 30-10-2020
to Monday 02-11-2020
Promo
270.00€
from Friday 06-11-2020
to Monday 09-11-2020
Promo
270.00€
from Friday 13-11-2020
to Monday 16-11-2020
Promo
270.00€
from Friday 20-11-2020
to Monday 23-11-2020
Promo
250.00€
from Friday 27-11-2020
to Monday 30-11-2020
Promo
250.00€
from Friday 30-10-2020
to Friday 06-11-2020
Promo
310.00€
from Friday 06-11-2020
to Friday 13-11-2020
Promo
320.00€
from Friday 13-11-2020
to Friday 20-11-2020
Promo
320.00€
from Friday 20-11-2020
to Friday 27-11-2020
Promo
320.00€
from Friday 27-11-2020
to Friday 04-12-2020
Promo
320.00€
from Monday 02-11-2020
to Friday 06-11-2020
Promo
290.00€
from Monday 09-11-2020
to Friday 13-11-2020
Promo
290.00€
from Monday 16-11-2020
to Friday 20-11-2020
Promo
290.00€
from Monday 23-11-2020
to Friday 27-11-2020
Promo
290.00€
from Monday 30-11-2020
to Friday 04-12-2020
Promo
290.00€
from Friday 06-11-2020
to Sunday 08-11-2020
Promo
270.00€
from Friday 13-11-2020
to Sunday 15-11-2020
Promo
270.00€
from Friday 20-11-2020
to Sunday 22-11-2020
Promo
250.00€
from Friday 27-11-2020
to Sunday 29-11-2020
Promo
250.00€
from Friday 27-11-2020
to Friday 04-12-2020
Promo
320.00€
from Friday 04-12-2020
to Friday 11-12-2020
Promo
310.00€
from Friday 11-12-2020
to Friday 18-12-2020
Promo
310.00€
from Monday 30-11-2020
to Friday 04-12-2020
Promo
290.00€
from Monday 07-12-2020
to Friday 11-12-2020
Promo
275.00€
from Monday 14-12-2020
to Friday 18-12-2020
Promo
275.00€
from Friday 04-12-2020
to Sunday 06-12-2020
Promo
280.00€
from Friday 11-12-2020
to Sunday 13-12-2020
Promo
280.00€
from Friday 18-12-2020
to Sunday 20-12-2020
Promo
280.00€
from Friday 04-12-2020
to Monday 07-12-2020
Promo
290.00€
from Friday 11-12-2020
to Monday 14-12-2020
Promo
290.00€
from Friday 18-12-2020
to Monday 21-12-2020
Promo
290.00€
Stay
from (start date of the stay)
to (date of end of the stay)
  • 3
  • 2
  • 10
xxx€
Holiday residence
Name Résidence Frédéricq
 
Street Route de Xhoffraix
Number 28
Postal code 4970
City Francorchamps - Hockai
Country Belgium
Further informations
Type of the accomodation Vacation location
Number of people / Capacity : 10 pers.
Number of rooms : 3 rooms
Number of bathrooms : 2 bathrooms
Description
Ground floor :
Hall with cloakroom
Separate toilet
Living with lounge (wood stove, TV, DVD and Hi-Fi), dining room and equipped kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, oven and microwave, 4 hotplates)
Small garage

1st floor:
1 bedroom (1 * 2 people) with private bathroom (washbasin, shower and toilet) and TV
1 bedroom (2 * 1 pers.) with washbasin and TV
2 connecting rooms separated by a door (1 * 2 people and 4 * 1pers.) washbasin and TV
Separate toilet
Bathroom (washbasin - bath with shower - toilet)

On the outside :
Large garden with games for children and sandbox
Covered terrace
Barbecue and garden furniture
Parking for 4 cars
For the children :
Baby bed
High chair
Playpen
Sandbox
Trampoline
Balançoire
Slide
Equipments :
Wifi
Central heating with oil
Washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board
woodstove
Equipped kitchen
DVD and HIFI
TV with Cable
TV in each bedroom
Garden with garden furniture, barbecue and terrace
Additional details
to take away
Kitchen and bath towels
On site
Bed sheets
Coffee machine, kettle, toaster and blender
Practical information
Spoken languages : French, Dutch and English
Location: Rural
Pets Allowed
Absence of carpet
Catering on request
Non-smokers house
Booking Conditions
25% of the rent is paid on booking
The balance of the rent has to be paid 5 weeks before arrival
pages.hostings_details.cautions
Rental deposit : 200 €
Supplements
Pay at arrival
Electricity : jour : 0.45 €/Kwh; nuit : 0.23 €/Kwh
Water : 4,90 €/m3
Heating : 3.10 €/unité
Tourist taxes : 0.65 €/nuit/pers.
Bins : 3.00 €/sac
Cleaning : included in the renting price Bedsheets : available in the house
Pay in advance
No extra charge payable in advance
Arrival and departure times
Weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 8 pm
Long weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Midweek Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Week Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Files
Rental agreement Rental agreement