Chalet du Centenaire

Periods

Select a period of stay and the calendar beside displays in green its availability. Reserve in 3 staps!

  • Available periods
from Friday 04-01-2019
to Sunday 06-01-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 25-01-2019
to Sunday 27-01-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 04-01-2019
to Monday 07-01-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 25-01-2019
to Monday 28-01-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 25-01-2019
to Friday 01-02-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Monday 28-01-2019
to Friday 01-02-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 04-02-2019
to Friday 08-02-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 18-02-2019
to Friday 22-02-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 25-02-2019
to Friday 01-03-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Friday 22-02-2019
to Sunday 24-02-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 22-02-2019
to Monday 25-02-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 22-02-2019
to Friday 01-03-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Monday 04-03-2019
to Friday 08-03-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 11-03-2019
to Friday 15-03-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 18-03-2019
to Friday 22-03-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 25-03-2019
to Friday 29-03-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Friday 15-03-2019
to Sunday 17-03-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 22-03-2019
to Sunday 24-03-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 29-03-2019
to Sunday 31-03-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 15-03-2019
to Monday 18-03-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 22-03-2019
to Monday 25-03-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 29-03-2019
to Monday 01-04-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 15-03-2019
to Friday 22-03-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Friday 22-03-2019
to Friday 29-03-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Monday 03-06-2019
to Friday 07-06-2019
Promo
500.00€
from Monday 17-06-2019
to Friday 21-06-2019
Promo
500.00€
from Monday 24-06-2019
to Friday 28-06-2019
Promo
500.00€
from Friday 21-06-2019
to Sunday 23-06-2019
Promo
595.00€
from Friday 28-06-2019
to Sunday 30-06-2019
Promo
595.00€
from Friday 21-06-2019
to Monday 24-06-2019
Promo
635.00€
from Friday 28-06-2019
to Monday 01-07-2019
Promo
635.00€
from Friday 21-06-2019
to Friday 28-06-2019
Promo
785.00€
from Friday 04-10-2019
to Sunday 06-10-2019
Promo
595.00€
from Friday 11-10-2019
to Sunday 13-10-2019
Promo
595.00€
from Friday 18-10-2019
to Sunday 20-10-2019
Promo
595.00€
from Friday 25-10-2019
to Sunday 27-10-2019
Promo
595.00€
from Friday 04-10-2019
to Monday 07-10-2019
Promo
635.00€
from Friday 11-10-2019
to Monday 14-10-2019
Promo
635.00€
from Friday 18-10-2019
to Monday 21-10-2019
Promo
635.00€
from Friday 25-10-2019
to Monday 28-10-2019
Promo
635.00€
from Friday 04-10-2019
to Friday 11-10-2019
Promo
785.00€
from Friday 11-10-2019
to Friday 18-10-2019
Promo
785.00€
from Friday 18-10-2019
to Friday 25-10-2019
Promo
785.00€
from Friday 25-10-2019
to Friday 01-11-2019
Promo
785.00€
from Monday 07-10-2019
to Friday 11-10-2019
Promo
500.00€
from Monday 14-10-2019
to Friday 18-10-2019
Promo
500.00€
from Monday 21-10-2019
to Friday 25-10-2019
Promo
500.00€
from Monday 28-10-2019
to Friday 01-11-2019
Promo
500.00€
from Monday 11-11-2019
to Friday 15-11-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 18-11-2019
to Friday 22-11-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 25-11-2019
to Friday 29-11-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Sunday 17-11-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Sunday 24-11-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Sunday 01-12-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Monday 18-11-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Monday 25-11-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Monday 02-12-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 15-11-2019
to Friday 22-11-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Friday 22-11-2019
to Friday 29-11-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Monday 02-12-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Monday 09-12-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Monday 16-12-2019
Promo
530.00€
from Friday 29-11-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Friday 13-12-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Friday 20-12-2019
Promo
650.00€
from Monday 02-12-2019
to Friday 06-12-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 09-12-2019
to Friday 13-12-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Monday 16-12-2019
to Friday 20-12-2019
Promo
450.00€
from Friday 06-12-2019
to Sunday 08-12-2019
Promo
510.00€
from Friday 13-12-2019
to Sunday 15-12-2019
Promo
510.00€
Stay
from (start date of the stay)
to (date of end of the stay)
  • 6
  • 6
  • 14
xxx€
Holiday residence
Name Chalet du Centenaire
 
Street Rue Cockaifagne
Number 16 A
Postal code 4970
City Francorchamps - Hockai
Country Belgium
Further informations
Type of the accomodation Vacation location
Number of people / Capacity : 14 pers.
Number of rooms : 6 rooms
Number of bathrooms : 6 bathrooms
Description
Ground floor :
Hall with cloakroom
Livingroom (TV, DVD, HiFi and wood stove) with salon and kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, freezer, oven, microwave, 5 ceramic hobs)
Playroom with kicker and small fridge
1 bedroom 4 persons (2 * 1 person, convertible into double bed and two bunk beds), bathroom (washbasin, bath with shower and toilet) and TV
Separate toilet

1st floor:
5 rooms for 2 persons (2 * 1 person, convertible into double bed) each with bathroom (washbasin, shower and toilet) and TV

On the outside :
Large garden
Terrace with garden furniture and barbecue
Games for children
Garden sheds for storing bicycles
Parking 5 cars
For the children :
Baby bed
High chair
Trampoline
Balançoire
Slide
Sandbox
Equipments :
Electric heating
washing machine
Equipped kitchen
woodstove
DVD and HIFI
TV with Cable
TV in each bedroom
Garden with garden furniture, barbecue and terrace
Distraction :
Kicker
Additional details
to take away
Kitchen and bath towels
On site
Bed sheets
Senseo, coffee machine, kettle, toaster and blender
Practical information
Spoken languages : French, Dutch and English
Location: Rural
Fenced garden
Pets Allowed
Absence of carpet
Catering on request
Non-smoking house
Booking Conditions
25% of the rent is paid on booking
The balance of the rent has to be paid 5 weeks before arrival
pages.hostings_details.cautions
Rental deposit : 250 €
Supplements
Pay at arrival
Electricity : jour : 0.45 €/Kwh; nuit : 0.23 €/Kwh
Water : 4,90 €/m3
Tourist taxes : 0.65 €/nuit/pers.
Bins : 3.00 €/sac
Cleaning : included in the renting price Bedsheets : available in the house
Pay in advance
No extra charge payable in advance
Arrival and departure times
Weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 8 pm
Long weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Midweek Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Week Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Files
Rental agreement Rental agreement