Chalet du Centenaire

Periods

Select a period of stay and the calendar beside displays in green its availability. Reserve in 3 staps!

  • Available periods
from Friday 23-04-2021
to Sunday 25-04-2021
Promo
650.00€
from Friday 23-04-2021
to Monday 26-04-2021
Promo
650.00€
from Monday 10-05-2021
to Friday 14-05-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 17-05-2021
to Friday 21-05-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 24-05-2021
to Friday 28-05-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 31-05-2021
to Friday 04-06-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Friday 14-05-2021
to Sunday 16-05-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 21-05-2021
to Sunday 23-05-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 28-05-2021
to Sunday 30-05-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 14-05-2021
to Monday 17-05-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 21-05-2021
to Monday 24-05-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 28-05-2021
to Monday 31-05-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 14-05-2021
to Friday 21-05-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 21-05-2021
to Friday 28-05-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 28-05-2021
to Friday 04-06-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 28-05-2021
to Friday 04-06-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 04-06-2021
to Friday 11-06-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 11-06-2021
to Friday 18-06-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 18-06-2021
to Friday 25-06-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 25-06-2021
to Friday 02-07-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Monday 31-05-2021
to Friday 04-06-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 07-06-2021
to Friday 11-06-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 14-06-2021
to Friday 18-06-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 21-06-2021
to Friday 25-06-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 28-06-2021
to Friday 02-07-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Friday 04-06-2021
to Sunday 06-06-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 11-06-2021
to Sunday 13-06-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 18-06-2021
to Sunday 20-06-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 25-06-2021
to Sunday 27-06-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 04-06-2021
to Monday 07-06-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 11-06-2021
to Monday 14-06-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 18-06-2021
to Monday 21-06-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 25-06-2021
to Monday 28-06-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 25-06-2021
to Friday 02-07-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 16-07-2021
to Friday 23-07-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Monday 28-06-2021
to Friday 02-07-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 12-07-2021
to Friday 16-07-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 19-07-2021
to Friday 23-07-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Friday 16-07-2021
to Sunday 18-07-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 23-07-2021
to Sunday 25-07-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 16-07-2021
to Monday 19-07-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 23-07-2021
to Monday 26-07-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Monday 02-08-2021
to Friday 06-08-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 09-08-2021
to Friday 13-08-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 16-08-2021
to Friday 20-08-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Friday 06-08-2021
to Sunday 08-08-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 13-08-2021
to Sunday 15-08-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 06-08-2021
to Monday 09-08-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 13-08-2021
to Monday 16-08-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 06-08-2021
to Friday 13-08-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 13-08-2021
to Friday 20-08-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 03-09-2021
to Sunday 05-09-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 03-09-2021
to Monday 06-09-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Monday 27-09-2021
to Friday 01-10-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Friday 01-10-2021
to Sunday 03-10-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 08-10-2021
to Sunday 10-10-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 22-10-2021
to Sunday 24-10-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 29-10-2021
to Sunday 31-10-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 01-10-2021
to Monday 04-10-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 08-10-2021
to Monday 11-10-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 22-10-2021
to Monday 25-10-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 29-10-2021
to Monday 01-11-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 01-10-2021
to Friday 08-10-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 08-10-2021
to Friday 15-10-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 22-10-2021
to Friday 29-10-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 29-10-2021
to Friday 05-11-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Monday 04-10-2021
to Friday 08-10-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 11-10-2021
to Friday 15-10-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 25-10-2021
to Friday 29-10-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Friday 29-10-2021
to Friday 05-11-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 05-11-2021
to Friday 12-11-2021
Promo
1050.00€
from Friday 12-11-2021
to Friday 19-11-2021
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 19-11-2021
to Friday 26-11-2021
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 26-11-2021
to Friday 03-12-2021
Promo
790.00€
from Monday 01-11-2021
to Friday 05-11-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 08-11-2021
to Friday 12-11-2021
Promo
850.00€
from Monday 15-11-2021
to Friday 19-11-2021
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 22-11-2021
to Friday 26-11-2021
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 29-11-2021
to Friday 03-12-2021
Promo
550.00€
from Friday 05-11-2021
to Sunday 07-11-2021
Promo
950.00€
from Friday 12-11-2021
to Sunday 14-11-2021
Promo
690.00€
from Friday 19-11-2021
to Sunday 21-11-2021
Promo
690.00€
from Friday 26-11-2021
to Sunday 28-11-2021
Promo
690.00€
from Friday 05-11-2021
to Monday 08-11-2021
Promo
990.00€
from Friday 12-11-2021
to Monday 15-11-2021
Promo
725.00€
from Friday 19-11-2021
to Monday 22-11-2021
Promo
725.00€
from Friday 26-11-2021
to Monday 29-11-2021
Promo
725.00€
from Friday 26-11-2021
to Friday 03-12-2021
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 03-12-2021
to Friday 10-12-2021
Promo
790.00€
from Friday 10-12-2021
to Friday 17-12-2021
Promo
790.00€
from Monday 29-11-2021
to Friday 03-12-2021
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 06-12-2021
to Friday 10-12-2021
Promo
550.00€
from Monday 13-12-2021
to Friday 17-12-2021
Promo
550.00€
from Friday 03-12-2021
to Sunday 05-12-2021
Promo
690.00€
from Friday 10-12-2021
to Sunday 12-12-2021
Promo
690.00€
from Friday 17-12-2021
to Sunday 19-12-2021
Promo
750.00€
from Friday 03-12-2021
to Monday 06-12-2021
Promo
725.00€
from Friday 10-12-2021
to Monday 13-12-2021
Promo
725.00€
from Friday 17-12-2021
to Monday 20-12-2021
Promo
795.00€
from Thursday 23-12-2021
to Thursday 30-12-2021
Promo
1190.00€
Stay
from (start date of the stay)
to (date of end of the stay)
  • 6
  • 6
  • 14
xxx€
Holiday residence
Name Chalet du Centenaire
 
Street Rue Cockaifagne
Number 16 A
Postal code 4970
City Francorchamps - Hockai
Country Belgium
Further informations
Type of the accomodation Vacation location
Number of people / Capacity : 14 pers.
Number of rooms : 6 rooms
Number of bathrooms : 6 bathrooms
Description
Ground floor :
Hall with cloakroom
Livingroom (TV, DVD, HiFi and wood stove) with salon and kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, freezer, oven, microwave, 5 ceramic hobs)
Playroom with kicker and small fridge
1 bedroom 4 persons (2 * 1 person, convertible into double bed and two bunk beds), bathroom (washbasin, bath with shower and toilet) and TV
Separate toilet

1st floor:
5 rooms for 2 persons (2 * 1 person, convertible into double bed) each with bathroom (washbasin, shower and toilet) and TV

On the outside :
Large garden
Terrace with garden furniture and barbecue
Games for children
Garden sheds for storing bicycles
Parking 5 cars
For the children :
Baby bed
High chair
Sandbox
Trampoline
Balançoire
Slide
Equipments :
Wifi
Washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board
Electric heating
Equipped kitchen
washing machine
woodstove
DVD and HIFI
TV with Cable
TV in each bedroom
Garden with garden furniture, barbecue and terrace
Distraction :
Kicker
Additional details
to take away
Kitchen and bath towels
On site
Bed sheets
Senseo, coffee machine, kettle, toaster and blender
Practical information
Spoken languages : French, Dutch and English
Location: Rural
Fenced garden
Pets Allowed
Absence of carpet
Catering on request
Non-smoking house
Booking Conditions
25% of the rent is paid on booking
The balance of the rent has to be paid 5 weeks before arrival
pages.hostings_details.cautions
Rental deposit : 250 €
Supplements
Pay at arrival
Electricity : jour : 0.45 €/Kwh; nuit : 0.23 €/Kwh
Water : 4,90 €/m3
Tourist taxes : 0.65 €/nuit/pers.
Bins : 3.00 €/sac
Cleaning : included in the renting price Bedsheets : available in the house
Pay in advance
No extra charge payable in advance
Arrival and departure times
Weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 8 pm
Long weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Midweek Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Week Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Files
Rental agreement Rental agreement