Chalet du Centenaire

Periods

Select a period of stay and the calendar beside displays in green its availability. Reserve in 3 staps!

  • Available periods
from Monday 03-06-2024
to Friday 07-06-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 10-06-2024
to Friday 14-06-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 17-06-2024
to Friday 21-06-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 08-07-2024
to Friday 12-07-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Friday 16-08-2024
to Sunday 18-08-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 16-08-2024
to Monday 19-08-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Monday 09-09-2024
to Friday 13-09-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 16-09-2024
to Friday 20-09-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 23-09-2024
to Friday 27-09-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 30-09-2024
to Friday 04-10-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Friday 20-09-2024
to Sunday 22-09-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 27-09-2024
to Sunday 29-09-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 20-09-2024
to Monday 23-09-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 27-09-2024
to Monday 30-09-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 20-09-2024
to Friday 27-09-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 27-09-2024
to Friday 04-10-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 27-09-2024
to Friday 04-10-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 11-10-2024
to Friday 18-10-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Monday 30-09-2024
to Friday 04-10-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 07-10-2024
to Friday 11-10-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 14-10-2024
to Friday 18-10-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Friday 11-10-2024
to Sunday 13-10-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 11-10-2024
to Monday 14-10-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Monday 04-11-2024
to Friday 08-11-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 11-11-2024
to Friday 15-11-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 18-11-2024
to Friday 22-11-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 25-11-2024
to Friday 29-11-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Friday 08-11-2024
to Sunday 10-11-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 15-11-2024
to Sunday 17-11-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 22-11-2024
to Sunday 24-11-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 29-11-2024
to Sunday 01-12-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 08-11-2024
to Monday 11-11-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 15-11-2024
to Monday 18-11-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 22-11-2024
to Monday 25-11-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 29-11-2024
to Monday 02-12-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 08-11-2024
to Friday 15-11-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 15-11-2024
to Friday 22-11-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 22-11-2024
to Friday 29-11-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 29-11-2024
to Friday 06-12-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 29-11-2024
to Monday 02-12-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 06-12-2024
to Monday 09-12-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 13-12-2024
to Monday 16-12-2024
Promo
1091.00€
from Friday 29-11-2024
to Friday 06-12-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 06-12-2024
to Friday 13-12-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Friday 13-12-2024
to Friday 20-12-2024
Promo
1457.00€
from Monday 02-12-2024
to Friday 06-12-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 09-12-2024
to Friday 13-12-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Monday 16-12-2024
to Friday 20-12-2024
Promo
1200.00€
from Friday 06-12-2024
to Sunday 08-12-2024
Promo
952.00€
from Friday 13-12-2024
to Sunday 15-12-2024
Promo
952.00€
Stay
from (start date of the stay)
to (date of end of the stay)
  • 6
  • 6
  • 13
xxx€
Holiday residence
Name Chalet du Centenaire
 
Street Rue Cockaifagne
Number 16 A
Postal code 4970
City Francorchamps - Hockai
Country Belgium
Further informations
Type of the accomodation Vacation location
Number of people / Capacity : 13 pers.
Number of rooms : 6 rooms
Number of bathrooms : 6 bathrooms
Description
Ground floor :
Hall with cloakroom
Livingroom (TV, DVD, HiFi and wood stove) with salon and kitchen (dishwasher, fridge, freezer, oven, microwave, 5 ceramic hobs)
Playroom with kicker and small fridge
1 bedroom 4 persons (2 * 1 person, convertible into double bed and 1 single bed), bathroom (washbasin, bath with shower and toilet) and TV
Separate toilet

1st floor:
5 rooms for 2 persons (2 * 1 person, convertible into double bed) each with bathroom (washbasin, shower and toilet) and TV

On the outside :
Large garden
Terrace with garden furniture and barbecue
Games for children
Garden sheds for storing bicycles
Parking 5 cars
For the children :
Baby bed
High chair
Trampoline
Balançoire
Slide
Equipments :
Garden with garden furniture, barbecue and terrace
Wifi
Washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board
Electric heating
woodstove
Equipped kitchen
DVD and HIFI
TV with Cable
TV in each bedroom
Distraction :
Kicker
Additional details
On site

Senseo, coffee machine, kettle, toaster and blender
Practical information
Spoken languages : French, Dutch and English
Location: Rural
Fenced garden
Pets Allowed
Absence of carpet
Catering on request
Non-smoking house
Booking Conditions
25% of the rent is paid on booking
The balance of the rent has to be paid 5 weeks before arrival
pages.hostings_details.cautions
Rental deposit : 350 € for a Weekend
Supplements
Pay at arrival
Electricity and water : 55,00 €/day from 13th NOvember to the 31st March and 35,00 € rest of the yearFor a midweek or week consommation according to market price and consumption
Tourist taxes : WE : 15,00 €; Long WE : 23,00 €; midweek : 26,00 € and week : 40,00 €
Pay in advance
All charges are included in the renting price
Arrival and departure times
Weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 8 pm
Long weekend Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Midweek Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Week Arrival after 4 pm and departure before 10 am
Files
Rental agreement Rental agreement